Leadership Structure

Home / About us / Leadership Structure

Leadership Structure

Senior Leadership Team

Executive HeadteacherMr James Haseldine
Deputy Headteacher - Standards and OutcomesMrs Samantha Webster
Senior Leader - Director of ResourcesMrs Maria Finnigan
Assistant Headteacher - Director of Behaviour and AttitudesMr Ian Brown
Assistant Headteacher - Director of Key Stage 3Mr Michael Floweth
Assistant Headteacher - Director of TeachingMrs Deborah Howard
Assistant Headteacher - Director of Key Stage 4Mr Sean McNally
Assistant Headteacher - InclusionMrs Lynn Vallender
Assistant Headteacher - Director of SEND and InclusionMrs Lindsey Wilson

Head of Year

Head of Year 7Miss Claire Davis
Head of Year 8Mr Steven Yates
Head of Year 9Miss Sarah Wilks
Head of Year 10Miss Nicola Pye
Head of Year 11Mr Scott Eastwood

Pastoral Support

Lead Pupil Support ManagerMrs Tracy Benjafield
Pupil Support Manager - Education, Welfare and Attendance OfficerMrs Debra Beale
Pupil Support Manager Mr Ryan Benjafield
Pupil Support ManagerMiss Selina Carrington
Pupil Support ManagerMrs Tina Platt
Pupil Support Manger - Welfare LeadMrs Kerry Seddon
Pupil Support Manger - Welfare LeadMrs Susan Nanyn
Pupil Support Manager Miss Michelle Wade


Please click here to watch the Executive Headteacher Welcome Film


Please click here to view Year 7 September 2022 and Transition Information

Exams Advanced Information

Summer 2022 Exams ‘Advanced Information’ for Year 11 Pupils, Parents and Carers – Summer 2022 GCSE Exam Board Advanced Information

Click here to view theĀ GCSE Examination Timetable 2022


Please click here to read information regards the School Day Consultation for September 2022

Select Language